MavPAC Future40 Announced

MavPAC Future40 Announced

Maverick PAC, the premier national network for conservative young professionals, is proud to announce the honorees of its highly anticipated 2023 Future40. This prestigious recognition celebrates the exceptional achievements of conservative young professionals across the United States who embody the essence of leadership in both the public and private sectors.

The esteemed Future40 Committee carefully selects Future40 honorees annually. This year’s committee was once again helmed by Luis Gazitua, though this time as the Chairman Emeritus. Joining Gazitua on the committee is Brittany Corfman Parks, the Maverick PAC Orlando leader, and George Nassar, a distinguished alumnus from Alexandria, Virginia. These individuals have demonstrated remarkable dedication, innovative thinking, and a commitment to advancing conservative principles.

The 2023 Future40 honorees will be officially recognized at the upcoming Mavericks Conference, Maverick PAC's annual gathering, scheduled for June 22- 24 in the vibrant city of Washington, DC. This event serves as a platform for young conservative leaders to connect, engage in meaningful discussions, and contribute to shaping the future of this great nation.

Maverick PAC National Chairman, Robert Flock, expressed his enthusiasm for this year's Future40 class, stating, “This year’s Future40 class represents the best and brightest of the conservative movement. We’re proud to honor this exemplary group of young conservatives who continue to shape the next generation of American leadership.”

2023 Future40 honorees:

Congratulations to the 2023 Future40 honorees, who exemplify the very best of the conservative movement. Together, they forge a path toward a brighter tomorrow and inspire future generations.

About MavPAC

MavPAC’s mission is to elect business-oriented candidates for Congress. Members democratically nominate and vote on which candidates the PAC supports. The goal is to develop MavPAC members into the next generation of leading conservative donors, operatives, and candidates. MavPAC prides itself on running a lean operation and members have bundled over 2 million dollars to federal campaigns.

For over 15 years, MavPAC members have been successful in varying levels of government and business. MavPAC alumni who’ve held or currently hold office include Senator Ted Cruz, Governor Ron DeSantis, Representatives Will Hurd (TX-23), Elise Stefanik (NY-21), Mike Gallagher (WI-8), Mike Waltz (FL-6), French Hill (AR-2) and former Congressman Carlos Curbelo (FL-26).

About Gazitua Letelier

Gazitua Letelier is a lobbying firm specializing in consulting in Miami-Dade County, the Greater Miami area's municipalities, and Miami-Dade Public Schools. We represent clients from pre-bid through bid protest, award, and in securing support for and establishing relocating firms. Gazitua represents clients in all industries, including technology, infrastructure, and transportation.

Disclaimer: The 2023 Future40 is paid for and presented by Mavericks, Inc., a 501(c)(4) social welfare organization. All funds solicited in association with the 2023 Future40 are by Mavericks, Inc.

Previous ArticleNext Article
Luis is an experienced procurement lawyer and Miami lobbyist serving elected officials, businesses, international clients, and trade associations. He regularly appears before local and state government in order to advance complex objectives for clients against competing interests. He has weathered various competitive processes in Florida including Home Rule Charter Amendments, Recalls, Local, State and Federal campaigns.